Skip to content

A Series of Unfortunate Events: The Beatrice Letters

A Series of Unfortunate Events: The Beatrice Letters

Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist

Other Formats


    Top secret—only for readers deeply interested in the Baudelaire case. How I pity these readers.

    With all due respect,
    Lemony Snicket

    Lemony Snicket had an unusual education which may or may not explain his ability to evade capture. He is the author of the 13 volumes in A Series of Unfortunate Events, several picture books including The Dark, and the books collectively titled All The Wrong Questions.

    Brett Helquist's celebrated art has graced books from the charming Bedtime for Bear, which he also wrote, to the New York Times–bestselling A Series of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snicket to the glorious picture book adaptation of Charles Dickens's A Christmas Carol. He lives with his family in Brooklyn, New York.

    ISBN-13 9780060586584

    Published: September 5, 2006

    72 Pages

    Trim: 7.750in x 10.200in x 0.000in

    Weight: 19.500oz

    A Series of Unfortunate Events: The Beatrice Letters by Lemony Snicket

    We'd love you to buy this book, and hope you find this page convenient in locating a place of purchase.

    Buy Direct from

    Buy on

    Select a Bookseller - Direct Link to Buy

    International Customers

    If you are located outside the U.S., the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.